Interested in Losing Weight, Gaining Weight, or Just Getting Healthier?

Contact me today to get on a meal plan to help accomplish your fitness and health goals.

I started Herbalife 2 years ago to start losing some weight for an upcoming vacation to Florida and I’ve been hooked ever since. The reason why I am hooked is the shakes keep me full for 3-4 hours and no other shake has ever kept me full for longer than an hour or 2. It’s an actual meal. Also, all the other shakes I’ve tried besides slim fast tasted like chalk, they were gross and I got sick of them quickly. Well, I’ve been drinking these Herbalife shakes every morning and with all the delicious flavors and different recipes I’m still not sick of it.

The shakes actually save me time and money. I don’t have to make breakfast, I just add almond milk and the protein mix every morning and wala! I’m full until lunch. I’m always in a rush and if I didn’t have these I wouldn’t be eating breakfast and that is one of the most important meals of the day. It gives you a great start to the day at eating healthy.

There are several different plans based on your needs. Whether you want to gain muscle, lose weight, or just get healthier there is a plan for you! Let me know if you are interested.

Visit my website to view product that you can purchase from me. All you have to do is make an account on my website http://www.goherbalife.com/tialynn to see the prices, then text me what you want. They are shipped very quickly. 😀 Text/Call: 801-865-1927

herbalife shake

My Favorite Formula 1 Protein shakes are Cookies n’ Cream, even good mixed with water, Pumpkin Spice, and Chocolate and Vanilla if I’m just adding fruit and what not (good for smoothies and adding fruit and veggies).

Meal-Replacement-Shakes-Herbalife

I love how it keeps me full until lunch where the other shakes like Doterra, and Slim fast I’d be hungry in about an hour or two.

Herbalife Meal Plan

There are different plans for incorporating our products into your Plan. Sometimes I use my shake as a replacement meal. I also use the Post Herbalife 24 Workout shakes with more whey protein, casein proteins, and tri-core protein-amino blend to help rebuild muscle and speed recover after a hard workout. I use this especially after leg day so I’m not as sore the next few days and can continue to workout; it helps restore and rebuild my muscle. I also use the shakes as a snack to keep me full until dinner. It just depends on what your goals are.  To ask me more questions Text/Call: 801-865-1927

Or fill out this Contact form for any questions you may have about these awesome products and to get started leading a healthier lifestyle:

 

Leave a Reply

