Orange Cream Herbalife Shake

This is another one of my favorite and simple shakes with just a few ingredients. Great for the natural vitamin C.  I try to use the most organic Orange Juices with the least amount of ingredients.  This new one I tried was great! I also mix it with half Oj and half vanilla almond milk for this recipe.

 

20140423-224051.jpg

 

Orange Dreamsicle Shake:

 

•  2 scoops of vanilla herbalife formula 1 shake

• 1-2 oranges peeled (or you can even use mandarin oranges but they probably aren’t as healthy, but cheaper)

• 1 cup of Vanilla or non flavored almond milk

• 1 cup of Orange juice

• Some ice cubes

 

I use the Magic bullet. Blend and enjoy! I love it for breakfast, what a great start to my day!

Leave a Reply

